Harry L. Habbel, D.D.S.

Comprehensive Cosmetic and General Dentistry


57 Street Rd. Suite M

Southampton, PA 18966

Ph. (215) 357-1180

Fx. (215) 357-1766


By Arleen G. on 11/09/2016

I am so excited about my new smile. It makes me feel confident and at this stage in my life anything helps! Dr. Habbel and his staff are professional and pleasant. Imagine being happy to go to the dentist. (well I wouldn't go that far) Truthfully they are great and the results are wonderful. (Published on RateABiz)


By Judy S. on 11/16/2016

I have found the best of the best dentist ever. His combination of expertise, descriptive explanations, followed up communication and patient satisfaction, excels him above and beyond. He gives his most maximum effort. Along with the convenient location of his office, the personal helpfulness and delightful distinguished mannerism of his staff is all above and beyond the five star rating.  (Published on RateABiz)

We want to hear from you!

We are proud of the results our patients have and we encourage everyone who has visited Dr. Habbel and our practice to share their experience and opinions. Email your comments to:  drhabbel@hotmail.com

Reviews and Testimonials

"I'm happy with Dr. Habbel!"


By Sally S. on 11/17/2016

If you are searching for a great experience with a dentist/dental staff, you have found what you are looking for. It is well worth the hour I have to travel to get there to have the result I look for. You will know you are in good hands as soon as you sit in "that" chair. I highly recommend Dr. Habbel and his staff!  (Published on RateABiz)


Comprehensive Cosmetic and General Dentistry

57 Street Rd. Suite M, Southampton, PA 18966

Ph. (215) 357-1180 • Fx. (215) 357-1766

Harry L. Habbel, D.D.S.

Great dentist and very friendly staff


By Doug G. on 11/20/2016

I have been going to Dr Habbel for a number of years, I highly recommend Dr. Habbel and his staff for any of your dental needs! His staff is very professional and always there to offer a friendly hello and they truly care about their patient comfort.  (Published on RateABiz)


By Mary C. on 12/17/2016

All I can say is the best dentist in the world doesn't get any better then this. I started going to Dr. Habbel when I lived in Warminster. After we retired to Delaware I travel back to Southampton. A little over a two hour drive what more can I say.I have had extractions,permanent bridges, caps,and implants.I can honestly say I was never in any discomfort. Great staff very friendly, thank you all for being so great. Mary C


By Melanie J B. on 12/21/2016

My husband and I switched to Dr. Habbel's office over a year ago, after the last practice we had been going to were bought out and we were not feeling comfortable with the new group. We feel that we can trust recommendations that are being made by Dr. Habbel. We no longer have to worry about who will be doing the dental work on us. Dr. Habbel has a long history in this area and between him and his staff, it shows in the professionalism and courteous service they deliver. We would definitely recommend this practice to our friends.


By Lee V. on 12/05/2016

Dr. Habbel and his staff are very professional and pleasant. Dr. Habbel listens, never rushes past any concerns, and is always mindful of your comfort. I have had numerous implants, his prices are great compared to other dental practices. He has checked in with me after hours to make sure I am okay and am not in any pain. I'm so happy I found a dentist for life and you will too!


By David H. on 01/12/2017

It is never easy to change your dentist, however my wife and myself did so over ten years ago and the results have been wonderful. The staff is great and Dr. Habbel is a true professional in every sense of the word. We have been pleased with the results of our difficult decision and have let others know that if they aren't completely happy with their current dentist, Dr Habbel is the dentist to choose.


By Ronald B. on 02/07/2017

I found Dr. Habbel's offices to be neat and tidy with all of the latest high tech equipment. His staff were very courteous and efficient. Dr. Habbel is very friendly and extremely professional. His manner puts you very much at ease if a visit to the den creates a sense of anxiety. I am extremely satisified with Dr. Habbel's dental work. I would definitely recommend his office for any dental work that is needed.

***** Great experience!

By Traci B. on 02/07/2017

Dr. Habbel is always very friendly and honest. He never does uneccessary procedures. The support staff is great. Always a good experience!


By Chris D. on 01/18/2017

I have been going to Dr. Habbel for over a year and I am so glad a made that decision. I use to be very nervous about going to the denisit. I have been getting a lot of work done on my teeth which include mini implants. I never have been in any discomfort what so ever during any of my procedures. Dr Habbel and his staff have made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Habbel to anyone.


By Wendy F. on 02/21/2017

My whole family has been coming here for years. This includes my parents and my children. The office provides outstanding care in a warm, friendly, and caring manner. They make it a point to know our family well. Dr. Habble is an excellent dentist who has performed routine and as well as complicated dental procedures on family members. I would highly recommend this practice!!!

The best dental office ever!

By Jana R. on 04/04/2017

We have been at Dr. Habbel's office for years! I started, my husband tagged along, then my mom and my kids! We all love the staff, doctor is the best I have ever had! My family loves coming here, no more fear of dentists in this family!

Exceptional care and phenomenal team.

Vince B. on 07/25/17

I am very appreciative for the great care and accommodating scheduling! I have been going to Dr. Habbel for almost 10 years and he and his team are always improving how they can provide the best care. Dr. Habbel, Kim, Jennifer, Cheryl .. you are all great! I feel very comfortable and grateful knowing that my oral health is in the best hands.

Best dental team!

Cindy S. on 08/28/17

My family have been long time patients of Dr. Habbel and his team. They are all very professional and knowledgeable as well as friendly and accommodating! I would highly recommend Dr. Habbel and his staff.

Recent Reviews

Tells it like it is ,very friendly and treat you like family,excellent staff I really like Cheryl

Eileen R. on 06/14/17

Had a tooth extracted today. I'm not one who likes Dentist. Other then having some fear I really didn't feel anything. I recommended Dr. Habbel very highly. My husband also goes to him and thinks he is swell.

New (satisfied) patient

Kevin W. on 06/07/17

Because I did not like my previous dentist I neglected my teeth and did not follow up on cleanings and maintenance. Dr Habbel has gotten me back on track with regular cleanings and repairing some old issues. With a kind and professional staff, I almost look forward to my visits. (almost :-) Highly recommend!!

Absolutely amazing service.

Kate F. on 08/08/17

I only had a consultation today but I was blown away by the amazing staff. They were all so nice and made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Habbel was amazing. He went over things with me in great detail and he listened to my concerns. He went above and beyond for me today and has given me hope that I will soon love my smile and finally be able to take pictures with my kids. I would recommend Dr. Habbel and his staff to anyone. Thank you for making my day.